Life / Lists

11 Things I wish I knew when I started High School

1. You only get to do this once.
2. Appreciate friendship.
3. Relationship Love is not priority number one.
4. The sooner you get this over with the easier it is.
5. Your family loves you, no matter what you may think.
6. People will bully you, but it’s not your fault.
7. You’ll look back on these days when your older, don’t make regrets, follow your gut.
8. Accept people who are different, and accept yourself for being different. Different is good.
9. Be yourself.
10. Dream, make goals and take steps to achieve them.
11. Believe in yourself. The world is yours for the taking. Take it.

One thought on “11 Things I wish I knew when I started High School

Leave a Reply

